I Have Hair Excitement


So in all this wedding planning, it’s important to remember not to get too stressed out. I know I’m suppose to be enjoying the whole process and reveling in every minute of it. That being said, one of the most important parts of the wedding planning process is determining how to wear my hair for different pictures and events.

Though I know that the amazing Dana of Dana’s Hair Unlimited in Clinton with be coloring and styling my hair from now until well after the wedding, I can’t help but be a little curious about how I would look with different styles.

My friend sent me this really cool website that allows you to upload your picture and then try out celebrity hair styles with your own face. It’s actually pretty cool, even though it sounds a little creepy. So, for a little bit of fun, I’ve decided to upload some of my favorites. Enjoy!

Pictures in order are: Ashley Greene, Ashlee Simpson, Ashley Olsen, Cameron Diaz, Carrie Underwood, Giselle, Heidi Klum, Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Jessica Biel, Nicole Ritchie, Mila Kunis, Katie Holmes, Lauren Conrad, Meg Ryan, and Reese Witherspoon).




What do you guys think? I actually really think I like the Katie Holmes one…even though it is short and dark. Seriously, what do you think?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

