It’s Tax Free Weekend!


While most people would argue that Tax Free Weekend pretty much equals that of Black Friday for those in the retail industry…for me, it meant my first television interview for the malls. Though it doesn’t really show it here…I spoke for both properties (Knoxville Center and West Town). Here’s the link since I’m not sure I know how to share the video.

It was on WBIR’s 5:00 news. This is the link.

http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f9?isVid=1

Leave a comment

Filed under Work

Leave a Reply

