25 Ways to Tie a Scarf


Now I’m not a total scarf fanatic, but with all these great ways to wear them…I might have to get on board. I did used to have an infinity scarf that I loved, but I’ve misplaced it in my closet somewhere and can’t find it! Boo! Check out this video I stumbled across on another blog I follow. So cute!

I like the waterfall, the infinity, the mira, the braid and….well, all of them just about!

I asked for this little beauty for Christmas…it would look great with one of the above styles.

Banana Republic Red Plaid Fringed Scarf

What is your favorite style? Fashionista followers, where do you get your scarves?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “25 Ways to Tie a Scarf

  1. Mom

    Gotta admit…pretty cute!

Leave a Reply

